Watch Dragon Ball Full Series HD


Verified secure

  Download Dragon Ball HD 480p 6,647 Kb/s
  Download Dragon Ball HD 720p 4,184 Kb/s
  Download Dragon Ball HD 1080p 7,993 Kb/s
ドラゴンボール General Blue Saga
7.5/10 Ratings
Rate Now!
Title:Dragon Ball
Genre: Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 1987-01-14
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 14
Overview: Long ago in the mountains, a fighting master known as Gohan discovered a strange boy whom he named Goku. Gohan raised him and trained Goku in martial arts until he died. The young and very strong boy was on his own, but easily managed. Then one day, Goku met a teenage girl named Bulma, whose search for the dragon balls brought her to Goku's home. Together, they set off to find all seven dragon balls in an adventure that would change Goku's life forever. See how Goku met his life long friends Bulma, Yamcha, Krillin, Master Roshi and more. And see his adventures as a boy, all leading up to Dragonball Z and later Dragonball GT.
Stars: Masako Nozawa (Son Goku (voice)), Mayumi Tanaka (Krillin (voice)), Hiromi Tsuru (Bulma (voice)), Tōru Furuya (Yamcha (voice)), Naoki Tatsuta (Oolong (voice)), Naoko Watanabe (Puar (voice)), Mami Koyama (Lunch (voice)), Shigeru Chiba (Emperor Pilaf (voice)), Jōji Yanami (Narrator (voice)), Chikao Ohtsuka (Tao Pai Pai (voice)), Hirotaka Suzuoki (Tien Shinhan (voice)), Kôhei Miyauchi (Muten Roshi (voice)), Kenji Utsumi (Announcer (voice)), Takeshi Aono (Piccolo Daimao (voice)), Toshio Furukawa (Piccolo Jr. (voice)), Tesshou Genda (Shuu (voice)), Hiroko Emori (Chaozu (voice)), Eiko Yamada (Mai (voice))


February 26, 1986 Season 1 153 Episodes May 28, 1986 Season 2 15 Episodes September 10, 1986 Season 3 40 Episodes January 14, 1987 Season 4 14 Episodes April 15, 1987 Season 5 19 Episodes July 01, 1987 Season 6 31 Episodes October 21, 1987 Season 7 21 Episodes February 24, 1988 Season 8 21 Episodes August 17, 1988 Season 9 31 Episodes

All Episodes on season 4

Bulma's Bad Day

Episode 1 : Bulma's Bad Day

January 14, 1987
Kame House — Found!
Deep Blue Sea

Episode 3 : Deep Blue Sea

January 28, 1987
Roshi Surprise

Episode 4 : Roshi Surprise

February 04, 1987
The Trap is Sprung!
Beware of Robot

Episode 6 : Beware of Robot

February 18, 1987
The Pirate Treasure
Blue, Black and Blue
Escape From Pirate Cave
Penguin Village
Strange Visitor
Arale vs. Blue
Episode 13

Episode 13 : Episode 13

April 07, 1987
Episode 14

Episode 14 : Episode 14

April 14, 1987