Watch Dragon Ball Full Series HD


Verified secure

  Download Dragon Ball HD 480p 6,647 Kb/s
  Download Dragon Ball HD 720p 4,184 Kb/s
  Download Dragon Ball HD 1080p 7,993 Kb/s
ドラゴンボール Piccolo Jr. Saga
7.5/10 Ratings
Rate Now!
Title:Dragon Ball
Genre: Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 1988-08-17
Season Number: 9
Total Episodes: 31
Overview: Long ago in the mountains, a fighting master known as Gohan discovered a strange boy whom he named Goku. Gohan raised him and trained Goku in martial arts until he died. The young and very strong boy was on his own, but easily managed. Then one day, Goku met a teenage girl named Bulma, whose search for the dragon balls brought her to Goku's home. Together, they set off to find all seven dragon balls in an adventure that would change Goku's life forever. See how Goku met his life long friends Bulma, Yamcha, Krillin, Master Roshi and more. And see his adventures as a boy, all leading up to Dragonball Z and later Dragonball GT.
Stars: Masako Nozawa (Son Goku (voice)), Mayumi Tanaka (Krillin (voice)), Hiromi Tsuru (Bulma (voice)), Tōru Furuya (Yamcha (voice)), Naoki Tatsuta (Oolong (voice)), Naoko Watanabe (Puar (voice)), Mami Koyama (Lunch (voice)), Shigeru Chiba (Emperor Pilaf (voice)), Jōji Yanami (Narrator (voice)), Chikao Ohtsuka (Tao Pai Pai (voice)), Hirotaka Suzuoki (Tien Shinhan (voice)), Kôhei Miyauchi (Muten Roshi (voice)), Kenji Utsumi (Announcer (voice)), Takeshi Aono (Piccolo Daimao (voice)), Toshio Furukawa (Piccolo Jr. (voice)), Tesshou Genda (Shuu (voice)), Hiroko Emori (Chaozu (voice)), Eiko Yamada (Mai (voice))


February 26, 1986 Season 1 153 Episodes May 28, 1986 Season 2 15 Episodes September 10, 1986 Season 3 40 Episodes January 14, 1987 Season 4 14 Episodes April 15, 1987 Season 5 19 Episodes July 01, 1987 Season 6 31 Episodes October 21, 1987 Season 7 21 Episodes February 24, 1988 Season 8 21 Episodes August 17, 1988 Season 9 31 Episodes

All Episodes on season 9

Lost and Found

Episode 1 : Lost and Found

August 17, 1988
Temple Above the Clouds
Earth's Guardian Emerges
Eternal Dragon Resurrected
Quicker than Lightning
Secret of the Woods

Episode 6 : Secret of the Woods

September 28, 1988
The Time Room

Episode 7 : The Time Room

October 12, 1988
Goku's Doll

Episode 8 : Goku's Doll

October 19, 1988
Walking Their Own Ways
Hotter than Lava

Episode 10 : Hotter than Lava

November 02, 1988

Episode 11 : Changes

November 09, 1988
Preliminary Peril

Episode 12 : Preliminary Peril

November 16, 1988
Battle of the Eight
Tien Shinhan vs. Mercenary Tao
Anonymous Proposal
The Mysterious Hero

Episode 17 : Rematch

December 21, 1988
Goku Gains Speed
The Four Faces of Tien
Kami vs. Piccolo
Battle for the Future
Super Kamehameha

Episode 22 : Super Kamehameha

February 08, 1989
Junior No More

Episode 23 : Junior No More

February 15, 1989
Goku's Trap

Episode 24 : Goku's Trap

February 22, 1989
Goku Hangs On
The Victor

Episode 26 : The Victor

March 08, 1989
Dress in Flames
The Fire-Eater
Outrageous Octagon
Mystery of the Dark World
The End, the Beginning